Vision 25 Logo

Greenville County Council

County Coucil
County Council

Greenville County Council has twelve members, Greenville County Council has twelve members, each elected in single member district contests for four-year staggered terms. For election information please visit the Greenville County Voter Registration website

Greenville County Voter Registration

DISTRICT 17: Joe Dill
jdill@greenvillecounty.org
864.380.6534 Council
864.895.7387 Council Fax

DISTRICT 18: Michael F. Barnes
mbarnes@greenvillecounty.org
864.877.9457 Council Phone
864.877.9457 Council Fax

DISTRICT 19: Willis Meadows
wmeadows@greenvillecounty.org
864.419.8419 Council Phone
864.235.7029 Council Fax

DISTRICT 20: Sid Cates
scates@greenvillecounty.org
864.268.2725 Council Phone
864.268.2725 Council Fax

DISTRICT 21: Rick Roberts
rroberts@greenvillecounty.org
864.877.9755 Council Phone
864.877.9755 Council Fax

DISTRICT 22: Bob Taylor
btaylor@greenvillecounty.org
864.414.7219 Council Phone
864.235.2644 Council

DISTRICT 23: Xanthene Norris
xnorris@greenvillecounty.
864.271.6798 Council Phone
864.271.3259 Council Fax

DISTRICT 24: Liz Seman
lseman@greenvillecounty.org
864.421.0837 Council Phone
864.467.7358 Council Fax

DISTRICT 25: Ennis Fant, Sr.
efant@greenvillecounty.org
864.467.2787 Council Phone
864.467.2787 Council Fax

DISTRICT 26: Lynn Ballard
lballard@greenvillecounty.org
864.243.0014 Council Phone
864.243.0014 Council Fax

DISTRICT 27: Butch Kirven
bkirven@greenvillecounty.org
864.228.9300 Council Phone
864.228.9230 Council Fax

DISTRICT 28: Dan Tripp
dtripp@greenvillecounty.org
864.962.1093 Council Phone
864.962.1093 Council Fax

Copyright © 2018 - 2022 Vision 25 and Arche Designs, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Developed and Maintained by Arche Designs.